Jonathan Pearson

image1

CEO and President

Phone: 404-324-1369
Fax: 888-744-9931
jonathanp@k2tshowroom.com

Michael Brezicky

image2

VP of Sales:  +South Carolina & Eastern FL 

(except Miami)
Phone: 803-338-4470
​Fax: 888-744-9931

michaelb@k2tshowroom.com

Paula Gillman

image3

Sales: North Carolina, Kentucky, Virginia
Phone: 803-322-1701
Fax: 888-744-9931
paulag@k2tshowroom.com

Winnie Marvel

image4

Sales: FL Gulf Coast and Alabama
Phone: 813-361-6986
Fax: 888-744-9931
winniem@k2tshowroom.com

Melba Deshon

image5

Sales: Miami, Caribbean, Latin America
​Phone: 305.223.9194
​Fax: 305.551.5882
melbad@k2tshowroom.com

Julie Dunn

image6

Metro Atlanta, Marketing, Hospitality

Phone: 770-310-3565
Fax: 888-744-9931
julied@k2tshowroom.com

Neil Butterworth

image7

Special Markets
Phone: 336-253-6914
Fax: 888-744-9931
neilb@k2tshowroom.com

Celena Wingate

image8

South Georgia, Customer Service
​Phone: 229-891-1905
Fax: 888-744-9931
celenaw@k2tshowroom.com

Kim Merder

image9

Finance Manager

Phone: 770-560-2177
Fax: 888-744-9931
kimm@k2tshowroom.com


Eve Bostick

image10

Sales:  Mississippi, Louisiana

Phone:  601.562.7414

Fax: 888.744.9931

eveb@k2tshowroom.com

Wendy Marcum

image11

Sales: North Georgia, Tennessee

Phone:  904.930.5047

Fax: 888.744.9931

wendym@k2tshowroom.com

About Us

Manufacturers representatives uniting tabletop, gift, and housewares brands with retailers throughout the Southeastern United States including; North Carolina, South Carolina, Florida, Georgia, Alabama, Tennessee, Mississippi, Kentucky and Virginia as well as the Caribbean, Mexico, Central & South America. We are dedicated to building partnerships between manufacturers and retailers by using creative cross-merchandising and unparalleled customer service.

Contact Us

We love our customers, so feel free to visit during the January and July Shows or by appointment with a K2T representative.

Kitchen2Table Showroom

235 Williams Street NW, Suite 893 Atlanta, GA 30303

888-744-9931 customerservice@k2tshowroom.com

By appointment and during the January and July International Home & Decor Show