Kitchen 2 Table

About Us

Kitchen2Table is a team of manufacturers representatives uniting tabletop, gift and housewares brands with retailers throughout the Southeastern United States including; North Carolina, South Carolina, Florida, Georgia, Alabama, Tennessee, Mississippi, Kentucky and Virginia as well as the Caribbean, Mexico, Central & South America. We are dedicated to building partnerships between manufacturers and retailers by using creative cross-merchandising and unparalleled customer service.

Please contact us to learn more about our vendors, opening an account, seasonal promotions, or visiting us at the Atlanta AmericasMart. We’re happy to show you samples of our collections, provide catalogs, and put you in contact with your local representative.

 

Our showroom is open by appointment M-F between 10am-5pm. Contact your rep to schedule.


Come visit us every January and July for the Atlanta International Gift & Home Furnishings Market

Watch our Video

Kitchen2Table Family

Jonathan Pearson

image15

CEO and President

Phone: 404-324-1369
Fax: 888-744-9931
jonathanp@k2tshowroom.com

Michael Brezicky

image16

Sales:  South Carolina & East Coast of FL

(except Miami)
Phone: 803-338-4470
​Fax: 888-744-9931

michaelb@k2tshowroom.co

Paula Gillman

image17

Sales: North Carolina, Kentucky, Virginia
Phone: 803-322-1701
Fax: 888-744-9931
paulag@k2tshowroom.com

Winnie Marvel

image18

Sales: Central & West Florida, Alabama
Phone: 813-361-6986
Fax: 888-744-9931
winniem@k2tshowroom.com

Melba Deshon

image19

Sales: Miami, Caribbean, Latin America
​Phone: 305.223.9194
​Fax: 305.551.5882
melbad@k2tshowroom.com

Julie Dunn

image20

Metro Atlanta Sales, Designers, Marketing

Phone: 770-310-3565
Fax: 888-744-9931
julied@k2tshowroom.com

Neil Butterworth

image21

Special Markets
Phone: 336-253-6914
Fax: 888-744-9931
neilb@k2tshowroom.com

Celena Wingate

image22

S. Georgia, Customer Service, Showroom Mgr.
​Phone: 229-891-1905
Fax: 888-744-9931
celenaw@k2tshowroom.com

Kim Merder

image23

Finance Manager

Phone: 770-560-2177
Fax: 888-744-9931
kimm@k2tshowroom.com


Eve Bostick

image24

Sales:  Mississippi, Louisiana

Phone:  601.562.7414

Fax: 888.744.9931

eveb@k2tshowroom.com

Wendy Marcum

image25

Sales: North Georgia, Tennessee

Phone:  904.930.5047

Fax: 888.744.9931

wendym@k2tshowroom.com